Teachingartonthecheap's Blog

4/3/10 Update

Posted on: April 5, 2010

Last trimester… oh my gosh, this year has flown by! Though I can honestly say it is so much fun. I have never woken up and grumbled about having to go in to school this year.

In March, I contributed 103 volunteer hours during the school day, and am up to 841 hours for the year.

My goals for the rest of the year are to maintain what I’ve built so far; publish some assessment results at the end of the year, and host an Art Night showcasing the amazing stuff the kids have made this year, while giving the families a chance to make art together in the evening on May 12th.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

  • None
